Club Events

 

Brewday
Saturday, January 26
Mike Grover's House
1939 Castille Drive
Carrollton, TX 75007
9:00AM
View Map

 

Officers Meeting
Tuesday, February 5
Kebab-N-Kurry Indian Restaurant
401 North Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080
View Map

Club Meeting
Tuesday, February 12
Jack Mac's Swill & Grill
19009 Preston Road
Dallas, TX
 
7:00PM

View Map 


 

Brewday
Saturday, February 16
Walter & Pam Hodges' House
2203 Le Mans Dr
Carrollton, TX 75006
9:00AM
View Map

 

 

Club Events

Officers Meeting
Thursday, January 3
Aboca's Italian Grill
100 South Central Expressway #63
Richardson, TX 75080
7:00PM
View Map

Club Meeting
Tuesday, January 8
The Winemaker Toy Store/Dallas Home Brew
1500 N I-35E, Suite 116
Carrollton, TX
7:00PM
View Map

 

Brewday
Saturday, January 26
Mike Grover's House
1939 Castille Drive
Carrollton, TX 75007
9:00AM
View Map


Club Events

Brewday
Saturday, December 1
Kim Rhea's House
3108 Jomar Drive
Plano, TX 75075
9:00AM
View Map

Officers Meeting
Tuesday, December 4
Jack Mac's Swill & Grill
19009 Preston Rd, Suite 209,
Dallas TX 75252
7:00PM
View Map

Christmas Party
Saturday, December 8
Pam & Walter Hodges
2203 Le Mans Dr
Carrollton TX 75006
6:30PM
View Map

 

Club Events

Brewday
Saturday, November 3
Winemaker's Toy Store
1500 N. Interstate 35E, Suite 116
Carrollton, TX 75006
9:00AM
View Map

Officers Meeting
Tuesday, November 6
Chuck Homola's
905 Glen Rose Dr
Allen, TX 75013
7:00PM
View Map

Club Meeting
Tuesday, November 13
The Allen Wickers
2301 N. Central Expressway
Plano, TX
7:00PM
View Map

Burning Beer 2012
Saturday, November 17-18
Wayne Yandell's
6708 FM 982
Princeton TX
8:00AM
View Map

 

Count Down to BurningBeer 2012

Club Meeting at Lakewood Brewing Co Details

The brewery will be open from 6:00 to 9:00PM on October 9 for us. The club meeting will start at 7:00PM.

The club is not providing food. There will be at least one food truck at the event.

Syndicate content