Count Down to BurningBeer 2012

Club Meeting at Lakewood Brewing Co Details

The brewery will be open from 6:00 to 9:00PM on October 9 for us. The club meeting will start at 7:00PM.

The club is not providing food. There will be at least one food truck at the event.

Club Events

Oktoberfest Party

Saturday, September 22
David & Jenna's House
621 Shadyglen Drive
Allen, TX 75002
7:00PM
View Map

Officers Meeting

Tuesday, October 2
La Finca Chiquita
107 N. Butler Road
Allen, TX
7:00PM
View Map

Club Meeting
Tuesday, October 9
Lakewood Brewing Co.
2302 Executive Drive
Garland, TX 75041
7:00PM
View Map

Brewday

Saturday, October 13
Jason Starnes's House
1425 Cross Bend Road
Plano, TX
9:00AM
View Map

 

Club Events

Officers Meeting
Tuesday, September 4
 
Jack Macs Swill and Grill
19009 Preston Rd
Dallas TX 75252

7:00PM
View Map

Club Meeting
Tuesday, September 11
Flying Saucer at the Lake
4821 Bass Pro Drive
Garland TX, 75043
7:00PM
View Map

 

Brewday

Saturday, September 15
Chuck Homola's House
905 Glen Rose Dr
Allen, TX 75013
9:00AM
View Map

 

Oktoberfest Party

Saturday, September 22
David & Jenna's House
621 Shadyglen Drive
Allen, TX 75002
7:00PM
View Map

Club Events

Officers Meeting
Tuesday, August 7
Michael's Italian Kitchen
8140 North MacArthur Blvd, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
7:00PM
View Map

Limbo Judging
Saturday/Sunday, August 11-12
Fred & Sue David's House
6803 Overbrook Dr,
Parker, TX 75002
9:00AM
View Map

Club Meeting

Tuesday, August 14
Kelly's at the Village
190 E. Stacy Road
Allen, TX
7:00PM
View Map

 

Limbo Awards Ceremony

Saturday, August 25
Rugby House Pub
8604 Preston Rd. Ste. 100
Plano, TX 75024
1:00PM
View Map

2012 Limbo Challenge is Ready for Entries

The Limbo website is ready for entries. How low can YOU go?

Entries are $8 per entry this year. We added American Brown and Saison.

Entry registration closes on Friday August 3 so get your entries in now.

Look at the Limbo website for more details.

www.limbocomp.org

Syndicate content